Oshkosh Irish Fest is produced by Oshkosh Festivals, Inc., a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization run completely by volunteers. Since our founding in 2009, we have raised over $140,000 for our local charity partners.

Our Mission

It is the mission of Oshkosh Festivals, Inc. to help improve the quality of life in our community by producing family-friendly events that promote cultural music and educate our public on ethnic traditions and history.

Our Vision

It is the vision of Oshkosh Festivals, Inc. to help local nonprofits with fundraising and assist local businesses through increased tourism.

Oshkosh Festivals, Inc. Board of Directors

  • President: Matt Miller, McGuinness Irish Pub
  • Vice President: Jeff Propson, EAA
  • Secretary: Lisa O'Halloran, NWTC
  • Treasurer: Vicky Fitzgerald, NWTC
  • Director: Judy Britton, CP of Mideast Wisconsin (Ret)
  • Director: Scott Chicoine, UWO Credit Union
  • Director: Jason Dedering, Hunter Douglas
  • Director: Kathleen Diedrich, Winnebago County Attorney
  • Director: Brian Hamill, Dempsey Law
  • Director: Tom Hennessy, CD Products, Inc.
  • Director: Michael Jordan, Luvata
  • Director: Ryan McCue, City of Janesville
  • Director: Ross McDowell, Run Away Shoes
  • Director: Nate Stiefvater, Barley & Hops Pub
  • Director: Jason Trembly, Oshkosh Coil Spring

Oshkosh Irish Fest Planning Committee Chairs

  • Jennifer Bowen, Photography
  • Dan Bradley, East Concession
  • Judy Britton, West Concession
  • Tom Brynwood, Risk Management & Security
  • Brian Christ, Stage Manager
  • Terry & Stephanie Donahue, Guinness Tent
  • Janet Hack, Will Call & Volunteer Check-In
  • Carol Hunt, Raffle
  • Mindy Hunt, Finance
  • Jenn Johnson, Merchandise & Children's Activities
  • Mike Jordan, Admission & Parking
  • Lucy Leschke, VIP Experience
  • Ryan Lindekugel, Festival Bank
  • Matt Micka, Backstage Manager
  • Matt Miller, Scheduling & Promotions
  • Bruce Nelson, East Concession
  • Brad Noack, Asst Stage Manager
  • Jeff Propson, Cultural Activities
  • John Rogge, Choir Director
  • TJ Tersine, West Concession
  • Justin Wagner, Finance